Homecoming candidates announced

Homecoming Assembly

Senior nominees for Homecoming Royalty Tyler Smiley, Evan Palmer, Dalton Homolka, Rachel McCullough, Ryan Cauffield and Kaitlin Long are announced during the Homecoming Assembly. Other senior nominees are Katie Louis, Tyler Disney, Brian Peck, and Emily Jones. Junior attendants are Sherry Farrahi and Steven Stinson.
Photo by Jackie Lippert.