Student Council officers announced

Annie Matheis, features editor

Student council officers for the sophomore, junior and senior classes of the 2011-2012 school year have been announced. The officers are as follows:

President: Megan Kuharich
Vice President: Bailey Swimmer
Secretary: Thamara Subramanian
Treasurer: Lauren O’Toole

President: Bingjie Li
Vice President: Sammy Gibbs
Secretary: Oksana Litardo
Treasurer: Alex Leatherman

President: Andy Porter
Vice President: Cale Reber
Secretary: Brandon Lee
Treasurer: Shivani Patel

Elections for the freshman class officers will take place in the fall of 2011.